Georgetown Athletics Association

Georgetown Baseball: Board of Directors
Posted Nov 13, 2015

The Geogetown Baseball Board of Directors is the governing body of Georgetown Baseball.  Correspondence can be directed to the board via email at:

2021 Georgetown Baseball Board of Directors

Dave Maglio, President

Mike Paglia, Treasurer

Jason Nadeau, Secretary / Tee Ball Age Director / Sponsorships

TBD, Communication

Mike Gilstein, Registrar

Rich Williams, Equipment

Steve Ziolkowski, Field maintenance

TBD ,  Uniforms/Team Photos

Andy Lee, At Large

Phil Desilets, GHS Varsity Manager / Player & Coach Development

Scott MacDonald, Player & Coach Development

Pete Lucido, Babe Ruth Director / Cooperstown Coordinator

Mark Thibeault, Majors Age Director / Cal Ripken Representative

Keith Grant, Minors Age Director / Cal Ripken Representative

 Tony Alves, Minors Age Director / Sponsorship Director

Peter Amadon, Farm Age Director

Jarrod Fuller, Tee Ball Age Director



MLB News
  • Machado yells at Tatis in loss: 'It's not about you'

    Sat, 18 Sep 2021 23:41:44 ESTManny Machado screamed at teammate Fernando Tatis Jr. in the dugout during the fifth inning.
  • Pina homers twice as Brewers clinch playoff berth

    Sat, 18 Sep 2021 23:44:45 ESTManny Piņa homered twice, Eduardo Escobar and Jace Peterson also connected, and the Milwaukee Brewers clinched their fourth straight postseason berth with a 6-4 victory over the Chicago Cubs on Saturday night.
  • La Russa, Wright suspended for hitting Ohtani

    Sat, 18 Sep 2021 23:44:45 ESTTony La Russa will serve his one-game suspension on Saturday, while pitcher Mike Wright will appeal his three-game ban for hitting Angels slugger Shohei Ohtani with a pitch in Thursday's game.
  • Source: Ozuna again has leave extended by MLB

    Sat, 18 Sep 2021 23:44:45 ESTBraves outfielder Marcell Ozuna's administrative leave under the MLB-MLBPA joint domestic violence policy has been extended through Friday, a source confirmed to ESPN.
  • Dodgers' Bellinger diagnosed with rib fracture

    Sat, 18 Sep 2021 23:44:45 ESTCody Bellinger was diagnosed with a non-displaced rib fracture on a collision with teammate Gavin Lux earlier this week that manager Dave Roberts said was "benign." He'll try to play though the pain after sitting out Saturday's game.